This page allows you to delete, or un-delete, an person.
They are not actually deleted, but they will be unable to login and, if they were the member of a hub, they will not appear there any more.
You do not have permission to access this page
Please contact us for help at firstname.lastname@example.org
You will be redirected to the home page in three seconds.